Shop Terms Conditions

These Terms and Conditions (“Terms”) are applicable to any order placed with and accepted by Moni Studio (referred to herein as “Supplier”):

Terms of Sale

By placing an order in this website, you are offering to purchase a product on and subject to the following Terms.

Billing and Shipping Information

When placing an order in this website, you agree to provide current, complete and accurate details so that we can process your order and transactions as well as to contact you as needed. Your submission of personal information through this website is governed by our Privacy Policy.

Products

In case the product you ordered becomes out of stock, we will contact you as soon as possible and give you alternate options. We have made every effort to display as accurately as possible the colors and images of our products that appear at the website. However, we cannot guarantee that your computer monitor’s display of any color will be accurate.

Payment

You agree to pay the price of the product that you ordered where you will then be shown on the Website for the final charges that you ought to pay including taxes, if applicable, and any applicable delivery charges. Payment for the product shall be made in full at the time of ordering which we require in order to process your order.

We accept cash-on-delivery and PayPal payment. The transaction is in Hong Kong Dollar. We reserve the right to obtain validation of your payment details before providing you with the product.

Delivery and Shipping

Delivery shall take place two months after the order has been confirmed by Moni Studio at the address you specified. Delivery costs will be charged in addition; such additional charges will be clarified by Moni Studio later after the order has been confirmed.

Pricing

We work hard to ensure that the price given to you is accurate, but the price of your order will need to be validated by us as part of our acceptance procedure. We reserve the right to alter the pricing of our products in this website at any time, without any notice.

Cancellations

Cancellation can be done through the website before shipping, probably within 1.5 month after the order has been taken placed.

Damages and Claims

At the time that you have received the product and discover any damages, you must contact us immediately at +852 9760 5232. You are required to report any damage within 24 hours from the day the product is received. All returns are subject to checking and verification. Returns are only accepted once it’s verified that there are indeed damages or defects found on the product/s.

Exchange, Returns and Refunds

Returns can be allowed on case to case basis such as the size does not fit or any defects/damages with the product upon received. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it. It must also be in the original packaging.

To process your return, we require a receipt or proof of purchase. You will be responsible for shipping costs, returning to us and sending back to you. If the product is received by us is in its original packaging, we will refund your purchase.

Exchange, Returns and Refunds can be done through the website or email us at info@easiseat.com.

Privacy Policy

Our privacy policy, which sets out how we will use your information, can be found at (link of Privacy Policy). By using this website, you consent to the processing described therein and warrant that all data provided by you is accurate.

購物條款及細則

這些條款及細則(以下簡稱為 “條款” )適用於 Moni Studio(以下簡稱為 “供應商” )提供並接受的任何訂單:

銷售條款

通過在此網站下訂單,您需根據以下條款購買產品。

帳單和運輸資料

在此網站下訂單時,您同意提供最新、完整和準確的詳細信息,以便我們可以處理您的訂單和交易,並在有需要的情況下與您聯繫。 您通過此網站所提交的個人資料已受我們的隱私政策所管轄。

產品

在此網站下訂單時,您同意提供最新、完整和準確的詳細信息,以便我們可以處理您的訂單和交易,並在有需要的情況下與您聯繫。 您通過此網站所提交的個人資料已受我們的隱私政策所管轄。

付款

您同意支付您所訂購的產品價格,然後在網站上顯示您需要支付的最終費用,包括稅金(如果適用)以及任何適用的送貨費用。 為了處理您的訂單,您需要在訂購時為產品全額付款。

我們接受貨到付款和 PayPal 付款方式。 交易以港元為單位。 我們保留在提供您的產品之前檢查付款資料的權利。

交貨及運輸

Moni Studio 會在兩個月後,根據您確認訂單所指定的地址交貨。 運費將另外收取; 此類額外費用將在訂單確認後由 Moni Studio 澄清。

價格

我們致力確保給予您的價格是準確無誤的,但您的訂單價格必須由我們驗證,來作為我們驗收程序的一部分。 我們保留隨時更改此網站產品定價的權利,恕不另行通知。

取消

在訂單發出之後的 1.5 個月內,取消訂單可以在發貨前通過網站完成。

賠償和索賠

當您收到產品並發現有任何損壞時,您必須立即致電給 +852 9760 5232 與我們聯繫。您必須在收到產品的 24 小時內報告任何損壞。 所有退貨均需經過核對和核實。 只有在確認產品確實存在損壞或缺陷後,才能接受退貨。

交換,退貨及退款

如果尺寸不合適或收到的產品有任何缺陷 / 損壞,可以根據具體情況進行退貨。 如果想退貨,您的物品必須是未使用並且處於與您所收到物品相同的狀態。 它也必須在原包裝裡。

為了處理您的退貨,我們需要收據或購買證明。 您將負責運輸費用,這包括了把產品返回給我們並發回給您。 如果我們收到的產品是原包裝,我們將退還您的購買費用。

交換,退貨和退款可以通過網站完成,或發送電子郵件至 info@easiseat.com

隱私政策

如果尺寸不合適或收到的產品有任何缺陷 / 損壞,可以根據具體情況進行退貨。 如果想退貨,您的物品必須是未使用並且處於與您所收到物品相同的狀態。 它也必須在原包裝裡。

為了處理您的退貨,我們需要收據或購買證明。 您將負責運輸費用,這包括了把產品返回給我們並發回給您。 如果我們收到的產品是原包裝,我們將退還您的購買費用。

交換,退貨和退款可以通過網站完成,或發送電子郵件至 info@easiseat.com